Upcoming Events

Panel Discussion on Mediation and Young Minds

August 12
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM IST


 

Panel Discussion on Women in Mediation

August 26 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM IST (6:30 AM - 8:00 AM PDT) 


 

Webinar on Sports Mediation: Sports and Dispute Resolution

August 29
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM IST (4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CET) 


 

Fireside chat on Mediation

September 6 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM IST


 

Quiz Competition on Mediation

November 26

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM IST

Mediation for Cooperation - Celebration UNSSC Day 

September 12


 

Webinar on Mediation and AI

September 16
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM IST


 
60-hour Accredited Foundation Learning Program in Mediation

September 23, 24, 25, 30
& October 1, 2
10:00 AM - 6:30 PM IST
(All days)